School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics


STEM Faculty Grid

STEM Leadership Team

Please contact the STEM Leadership Team if you have any questions, concerns or ideas about the School of STEM:

Leslie Cornick, Dean
Jennifer McLoud-Mann, Associate Dean for Operations
Christine Howard, Administrator

Alaron Lewis, Chair, Biological Sciences Division
Bill Erdly, Chair, Computing and Software Systems Division
Linda Simonsen, Acting Chair, Engineering & Math Division
Dan Jaffe, Chair, Physical Sciences Division

Laura Avila, Director, Undergraduate Academic Services
Megan Jewell, Director, Graduate Academic Services
Christy Cherrier, Science Lab Manager

UW Bothell has been cited by CNBC as Number 1 among Public US Colleges that 'Pay Off the Most'. 

Faculty profiles by division