Contact us

Division of Academic Affairs

Location and in-person hours

Office Location: Commons Hall (UW-2) 124

Fall 2022 hours

Monday-Thursday
9:00am - 4:00pm

Friday
9:00am - 2:00pm

Mailing address

Address: University of Washington Bothell
Division of Academic Affairs
Box 358522
17927 113th Ave NE 
Bothell, WA 98011-7909

Contact information

Email: uwbvcaa@uw.edu
Phone: 425.352.3572

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Sharon A. Jones
uwbvcaa@uw.edu

Executive Assistant to the VCAA

Kathryn Rich
kathryn8@uw.edu | 425.352.3276

Marketing and Communications Manager

TBD

Program Coordinator

Beatrice Erikson
beriks@uw.edu | 425.352.3823

Feedback Form


Curricular programs

School of Business

Dean: Sandeep Krishnamurthy
Email: sandeep@uw.edu

School of Educational Studies

Interim dean: Wayne Au
Email: wayneau@uw.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Dean: Brinda Sarathy
Email: bsarathy@uw.edu

School of Nursing and Health Studies

Dean: TBD

School of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Dean: Leslie Cornick
Email: lcornick@uw.edu

Student Success

Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean: Cinnamon Hillyard
Email: ch7@uw.edu

Academic services

Applied Research Collaborative

Interim Director: TBD

Faculty Success

Assistant Vice Chancellor: Wadiya Udell
Email: wau2@uw.edu

Office of Sponsored Research and Office of Connected Learning

Assistant Vice Chancellor: Carolyn Brennan
Email: carolyn1@uw.edu

UW Bothell/Cascadia College Campus Library

Interim Director/Associate Dean of University Libraries: Leslie Hurst
Email: lhurst@uw.edu