Request access


Here are the typical steps for gaining WordPress access. Contact with questions.

  1. Obtain supervisor approval.
  2. Contact the Primary Editor of the subsite for permission.
  3. Primary Editor can request access for the interested employee by sending an email to and include the name of the subsite(s) they need access to. Just the URL is fine too.
  4. Once permission is given by the Primary Editor, the interested employee may sign up for a WordPress training.
  5. After completing the training, the trainer assigns the designated role to the trainee within two business days.
    • Student-staff cannot be granted “Editor” level access (has ability to publish changes right away).

List of Primary Editors

Contact a Primary Editor directly if you have questions about their website content.

Subsite not listed? That means the Office of Marketing & Communications manages it and you can contact us at with questions.

Academic AffairsHaneen
Academic CalendarPamela
Academic Support ProgramsErik
Activities & Recreation CenterRebecca
Campus LivingKatie
Campus SafetyTherese
Campus SustainabilityTherese
Career ServicesAruna
Commuter ServicesTherese
Dining ServicesNoah
Facilities Services & Campus OperationsTherese
First Year & Premajor ProgramsSuzanne Yates; Elizabeth;
General Faculty Organization (GFO)Dawn
General Staff Organization (GSO)Vacant
Information TechnologyAdrianna
International Student ServicesBlake
NewsMaria Lamarca
North Creek WetlandTherese
Office of the ChancellorMary
Office of Connected LearningSarah
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (ODEI)Bailey
Office of Financial AidDanette
Office of the RegistrarPamela
Office of Sponsored ResearchSarah
Organizational Excellence & Human Resources (OEHR)Therese
Orientation & Transition ProgramsJenna
Planning & AdministrationTherese
School of BusinessChris
School of Educational StudiesAmy
School of IASRacquel
School of Nursing & Health StudiesMichelle
School of STEMKate
Student AffairsEric
Student Engagement & ActivitiesStacey
Title IX (not a subsite)Val
Tuition & FeesPamela
Undergraduate AdmissionsVi
Violence Prevention & AdvocacyVal