School of Nursing and Health Studies

Advisory Board

Health Care Advisory Board 2021-2022
Board Member Title Organization
Shari L. Dworkin Dean and Professor UW Bothell School of Nursing & Health Studies
Joyce Belcher Dean of STEM and Health Professions Everett Community College
John Blenkinsopp Hosp. Site Administrator, Assoc. Regional Chief Nursing Officer

Kaiser Permanente Infection Prevention, Nursing Prof. Practice & Development

Alison Bradywood Chief Nursing Officer Virginia Mason Hospital & Medical Center
Joseph de Veyra

Associate Chief Nursing Officer of Professional Development and Nursing Excellence, Nursing Analytics, and Quality Outcomes; Assistant Administrator of Patient Care Services

Harborview Medical Center
Meghan Eagen-Torkko Director of Nursing & Associate Professor UW Bothell School of Nursing & Health Studies
Deann Edgers Manager of Education EvergreenHealth
Robin Fenn Professor/Chair of Public Health Bastyr University
Scott Forslund Executive Director Providence Institute for a Healthier Community
Leslie Hampton Assistant Administrator, Patient Care Services UW Medical Center
Janine Holbrook Chief Nursing Officer Providence Health & Services, Everett
Jefferson Ketchel Executive Director, IAS '08 WA State Public Health Association
Fred Langer Attorney, Verdant Board Member Nelson, Langer, Engle, PLLC
Lynnette Ondeck School Nurse Corps Administrator, BSN '02 Nothwest Educational School District
Katie Parker Regional Vice President, Resident Services Mercy Housing Northwest
Renee Rassilyer-Bomers, Chair Regional Director, Clinical Education and Practice Swedish Medical Center, Cherry Hill Campus
Zoe Reese Director of Community Impact & Grantmaking Verdant Health Commission
Clay Schwenn Director of Academic Services UW Bothell School of Nursing & Health Studies
Mary Shepler Chief Nursing Officer EvergreenHealth
Andrea Stone Director of Health Studies &Associate Professor UW Bothell School of Nursing & Health Studies
Tamara Uson Chief Nursing Officer, MN '12 Multicare Health System, Olympia
Holly Wilson Area Community Health Director Era Living