Chancellor’s Executive Team

This senior leadership team advises the chancellor on a wide range of strategic, academic, budgetary and operational matters.


  • Kristin G. Esterberg, Chancellor
  • Rebecca Ehrlichman Blume, Vice Chancellor, Advancement
  • Jessica Graham, Chief of Staff, Office of the Chancellor
  • Scott James, Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
  • Sharon Jones, Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
  • Mary Mahon, Executive Assistant, Office of the Chancellor
  • Gowri Shankar, Vice Chancellor, Planning & Administration
  • Caroline Titan, Associate Vice Chancellor, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

*updated 6.2.23