Chancellor's Cabinet

Chancellor’s Cabinet

Advises the Chancellor on general campus planning and issues; and acts as an information hub for all-campus leadership.

2021-22 Members

  • Kristin G. Esterberg, Chancellor and Professor
  • James Archer, President, Associated Students of the University of Washington Bothell
  • Lenina Arenas-Fuentes, Chief of Staff
  • Beth Beam, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Organizational Excellence & Human Resources
  • Marie Blakey, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Marketing & Communications
  • Rebecca Ehrlichman Blume, Vice Chancellor, Advancement
  • Carolyn Brennan, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Sponsored Research and Connected Learning
  • Ed Buendia, Dean, School of Educational Studies
  • Shauna Carlisle, Vice Chair, General Faculty Organization; Associate Professor, School of IAS
  • Emily Christian, Associate Dean, Student Affairs
  • Leslie Cornick, Dean, School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
  • Shari Dworkin, Dean, School of Nursing & Health Studies
  • Tony Guerrero, Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities Services & Campus Operations
  • Cinnamon Hillyard, Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Success
  • Leslie Hurst, Interim Director, UWB/CCC Library; Associate Dean of University Libraries
  • Scott James, Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
  • Segan Jobe, Senior Director, Institutional Planning & Budget
  • Sharon Jones, Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
  • Sandeep Krishnamurthy, Chair, Council of Academic Deans; Dean, School of Business
  • Amy Stutesman, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer, Information Technologies
  • Sean Marsh, Associate Vice Chancellor, Development
  • Ryan McIrvin, Chair, General Staff Organization; Director, Government & Community Relations
  • Jason Naranjo, Chair, General Faculty Organization; Associate Teaching Professor, School of Educational Studies
  • Brinda Sarathy, Dean, School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
  • Gowri Shankar, Vice Chancellor, Planning & Administration
  • Adrian Sinkler, Director, Institutional Research
  • Caroline Titan, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
  • Tim Wilson, Dean, Student Affairs
  • Kendra Yoshimoto, Director, Fiscal & Audit Services
*updated 4/1/22