Contact & Members

SAF Members & Contact Information

The SAF (Services and Activities Fee) committee is a group of students appointed yearly.  This committee is responsible for allocating roughly $2.2 million dollars to support student services and programs each year.  All currently registered students are welcomed to apply during the summer for an appointment in the following academic year.

The 2022-2023 SAF member application is currently CLOSED.

If you are interested in applying for the 23-24 SAF committee, we encourage you complete the 23-24 SAF & STF member interest form.


2022-2023 SAF Committee Members

  • Thomas Tumbokon (Chair)
  • Maya Nikolic (Vice-Chair)
  • Leonille Matunan (ASUWB Representative)
  • Damien Flutre
  • Keyshia Lauren
  • Leila Aden
  • Sepehr Samadi
  • Zitong Li

Contact Information

SAF Committee

Ex-Officio Members/Advisors

Tim Wilson, Dean of Student Affairs