TAC Membership

2016 TAC Membership

TAC is made up of staff, faculty, and student participants from throughout UW Bothell in order to provide a balanced campus-wide approach. While committee members come from different areas of UW Bothell with diverse viewpoints, the members are not specifically representative of their academic programs or departments. Rather, the committee thinks broadly about technology in support of the whole UW Bothell mission. Members are generally asked to serve for two years.

Members: Faculty, Staff and Students


Amy Van Dyke, Physical Planning and Space Management

Casey Mann, Faculty - STEM

Christian Adams, Institutional Planning and Budget

Daniel Schmidt, ASUWB

Dion Thompson, ASUWB

Dorothy Baumgartner, Student Success Center

Erik Lundberg, UW-IT Seattle

Erin Hill, Teaching and Learning Center

Jim Price, Division of Enrollment Management

Jody Early, Faculty - Nursing

Jonathan Cluts, Academic Affairs

Laura Mansfield, Office of Advancement

Rob Estes, Campus Library

Russell Cannon, Office of Institutional Research

Sarah Leadley, Campus Library

Surya Pathak, Faculty - Business

Terry Hill, Student Affairs

Tony Guerrero, Facilities and Campus Operations

Members: UWB IT


Joe Shelley, CIO

Charles Wesley, Advancement Advisor

Jim DeRoest, Administration Advisor

Mary Bold, Teaching Learning and Research Advisor

Mikal Herman, Student Engagement Advisor

Monica Manzo, Administrative Coordinator