Chancellor's Retention Committee

UW Bothell Retention Committee

A committee established to advice the Chancellor on strategic retention issues, strategies, and policies to further UW Bothell's mission, vision, and strategic goals.

2019-20 Members

  • Sharon A. Jones, Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs, Co-Chair

  • Tim Wilson, Dean, Student Affairs, Co-Chair

  • Terry Hill, Director, Orientation Programs, Student Affairs

  • Cinnamon Hillyard, Associate Vice Chancellor, Undergraduate Learning

  • Miguel Macias, Director, Student Diversity Center, Student Affairs

  • Jennifer McCloud-Mann, Professor, School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

  • Eva Navarijo, Lead Undergraduate Advisor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences

  • Kim O'Neill, Lecturer and Director (Undergraduate Programs), School of Business

  • Alondra Pangilinan, ​Senator, Student Advocacy Pangilinan, 

  • Clay Schwenn, Director, Academic Services, Nursing & Health Studies

  • Adrian Sinkler, Director, Institutional Research (Staff Support)