Committee against sexual and relationship violence

Committee Against Sexual and Relationship Violence (CASARV)


Lauren Lichty, Ph.D., Co-Chair, Assistant Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences, Faculty advisor for Sexual Assault and Violence Education (SAVE)
Gina Christian, Ph.D., Co-Chair, Assistant Director of Student Conduct 
Carrie Newman, Program Manager, Orientation and Transition Programs
Karen Rosenberg, Director, Writing and Communication Center; co-faculty advisor for SAVE
Katie Horowitz, Director, Residential Life & Student Conduct
Julia Leavitt, Program Manager, Recreation and Wellness: Health Promotion
Rosemary Simmons, Director, Counseling Center (or other Counseling Center, representative)
Miguel Macias, Director, Student Diversity Center (or other Student Diversity Center representative)
Beth Beam, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Organizational Excellence and Human Resources (or other OEHR representative)
Cham Kao, Director, Campus Safety (or other Campus Safety representative)
Leah Henley, UWB Victim Advocate and Educator
Valery Richardson, Deputy Title IX coordinator, UW (or other Title IX office representative)
Kyra Laughlin, Student representative from SAVE
TBD, Student representative from Social Justice Organizers