Chancellor's Executive Team

Chancellor’s Executive Team

This senior leadership team advises the chancellor on a wide range of strategic, academic, budgetary and operational matters. 


  • Kristin G. Esterberg, Chancellor
  • Rebecca Ehrlichman Blume, Vice Chancellor, Advancement
  • Scott James, Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
  • Sharon Jones, Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
  • Gowri Shankar, Vice Chancellor, Planning & Administration
  • Caroline Titan, Assistant Vice Chancellor, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
*updated 7/13/22